Sunday, June 19, 2016

ARE has a special sale tomorrow, June 20 - one day only

This is a great opportunity to grab some great books for summer reading:

The series starts here with Greg looking for his brother's girlfriend who's MIA.

Book No.2 - Greg meets Ash Tyler and starts the search for Ash's biological family.

In Book No.3 the search continues.

No comments:

Post a Comment